Events South Broadway Cultural Center

Sep 30 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Resolana Crossroads/La Encrucijada

holdmyticket

Resolana Crossroads/La Encrucijada

More Info
Buy Tickets
$25 - $30
Oct 13 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket
AMP Concerts Presents

Karla Bonoff

holdmyticket
AMP Concerts Presents

Karla Bonoff

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15 - $25
Oct 15 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Burque Noir

holdmyticket

Burque Noir

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 20 Thu | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
South Broadway Cultural Center

Dia De Los Muertos Workshop: Sugar Skull Decorating

Artist Workshop
holdmyticket
South Broadway Cultural Center

Dia De Los Muertos Workshop: Sugar Skull Decorating

Artist Workshop
More Info
Register
$15
Oct 21 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
South Broadway Cultural Center Presents:

Bohemia Viva

holdmyticket
South Broadway Cultural Center Presents:

Bohemia Viva

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Sat | 1:00pm
holdmyticket
South Broadway Cultural Center Presents:

LA LLORONA: The Wailing Woman

This event has been canceled. Tickets are no longer available.
holdmyticket
South Broadway Cultural Center Presents:

LA LLORONA: The Wailing Woman

This event has been canceled. Tickets are no longer available.
More Info
Nov 10 Thu | 6:30pm
holdmyticket
South Broadway Cultural Center

Acrylic Artist Workshop

Artist Workshop
holdmyticket
South Broadway Cultural Center

Acrylic Artist Workshop

Artist Workshop
More Info
Register
Jan 07 Sat | 7:30pm
holdmyticket
AMP Concerts Presents:

Dar Williams

holdmyticket
AMP Concerts Presents:

Dar Williams

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Jan 12 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Emporium Concerts Presents:

Andy McKee

holdmyticket
Emporium Concerts Presents:

Andy McKee

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20 - $25
Mar 01 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket
AMP Concerts Presents:

African Guitar Summit

holdmyticket
AMP Concerts Presents:

African Guitar Summit

More Info
Buy Tickets
$27
Mar 04 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
AMP Concerts Presents:

Hawaiian Masters

holdmyticket
AMP Concerts Presents:

Hawaiian Masters

More Info
Buy Tickets
Find Us
Newsletter Signup